Building Management

The Municipal Building Commission board has managed the Minneapolis City Hall & Hennepin County Courthouse since 1904. The Board is comprised of two Hennepin County Commissioners, the Mayor of Minneapolis, and one City Councilmember. Current members are:

Jan Callison, President

Betsy Hodges, Vice President

Barbara Johnson

Peter McLaughlin

The next MBC Board meeting is Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. in Room 326C.